Weißenbachgasse 37 · 6410 Telfs · eco-telfs@tsn.at · +43 (0)5 09 02 821-100

Unser Schulteam

Name
Klassen-vorstand
Fächer
E-Mail
Funktion
Abfalterer Erwin, OStR Mag., MSc D, E e.abfalterer@tsn.at Schulleiter, Bibliothekar
Auer Mario mario.auer@tsn.at IT-Assistenz
Dangl Edwin, OStR Mag. WINF, MWN, BPQM e.dangl@tsn.at IT-Kustos, Kriseninterventionsteam
Engele Sophie, Mag. 3AK ANWA, NWIS, BOW, GEO sophie.engele@tsn.at Brandschutzbeauftragte-Stv., NAWI-Kustodin, Gesundheitsreferentin, Teamleiterin Gütesiegel Gesunde Schule
Federspiel Lukas, Mag. 2SK BSP, GEO l.federspiel@tsn.at BSP-Kustos, Sportkoordinator
Fiechtner Julia, Mag. 3BK BWUB, BWRR, BPQM, GSM, KOV j.fiechtner@tsn.at
Freinademetz Birgit, Mag. MA 1AH ITWS, BSP b.freinademetz@tsn.at SGA, Ansprechpartnerin Fremdsprachen-Wettbewerb
Gelengec Aykut, Mag. ISL a.gelengec@tsn.at Jugendrotkreuz-Beauftragter
Girstmair-Hackl Marion, Mag. 1AK BW, BPQM, IGM, BB, PMPA marion.hackl@tsn.at Ansprechperson Erasmus+
Gutmann Maria, StR Dipl.-Päd. OMAI ma.gutmann@tsn.at Administratorin, Jahresberichtredaktion
Hagele-Pult Sandra, MMag. 1AS BWUF, GSM s.hagele@tsn.at Teamleiterin Gütesiegel Gesunde Schule
Hain Stefan, Mag. 1BK MAM st.hain@tsn.at Brandschutzbeauftragter
Hausberger Jeannette, Mag. 3AS RWCO, BPQM, PMPA, VOW, UNCO, BWRR, IGM j.hausberger@tsn.at PR-Koordinatorin
Hörmann Alois, MMag. 4AK BW, WINF, BPQM, MWN, UNCO, AI, PMPA a.hoermann@tsn.at Beauftragter Diplom- und Abschlussarbeiten, SGA
Huber Elke, MMag. 2AK RWCO, CRW, UNCO, IGM, BPQM, BWUB elk.huber@tsn.at
Hütter Birgit, Mag. 2BK UNCO, BPQM, AI, BWUB, GSM, WINF b.huetter@eco-telfs.at
Hütter Philipp, Mag. 1SK BW, WINF, MWN, UNCO, BPQM ph.huetter@tsn.at
Kelderer Reinhard, Mag. 2AH ITWS, G, PBG, PBGW, PBZG, IWK r.kelderer@tsn.at Schulbuchreferent
Kerber Sonja, BEd OMAI so.kerber@tsn.at
Klocker Verena, Mag. RK, BSP v.klocker@tsn.at
Kneisl Marion, OStR Mag. 5AK D,BSP m.kneisl@tsn.at Direktor-Stellvertreterin, Vertrauenslehrerin, Sicherheitsbeauftragte, Kriseninterventionsteam
Kneringer Florian, Mag. E,GES f.kneringer@tsn.at
Kolp Wolfgang wolfgang.kolp@tsn.at Schulwart
Langmaier Bernhard, Mag. 2AS RK, RBSK b.langmaier@tsn.at Vertrauenslehrer, Kustos audiovisuelle Medien, Bildungsberater, Kriseninterventionsteam
Mairer Claudia, Mag. F, E c.mairer@tsn.at Feldtest-Administratorin, Ansprechperson Fremdsprachen-Wettbewerb
Mariner Marco, Mag. BW, BPQM, MWN m.mariner@tsn.at
Millinger Ulrike, Mag. UNCO, BW u.millinger@tsn.at
Moser Claudia, Mag. D, PPP claudia.moser@tsn.at
Moser Madeleine madmoser@tsn.at Sekretariat & Buchhaltung
Mündle Susanna, Mag. Dr. E s.muendle@tsn.at Ansprechperson Erasmus+, Begabtenförderung
Post Martin martin.post@tsn.at Schulwart
Röck-Furmann Karin, Mag. E karin.roeck@tsn.at Europabeauftragte
Rudigier Andreas, OStR Mag. 3AH MAM a.rudigier@tsn.at SGA
Scheiring Robert, OStR Mag. PBSK, BSP, ETH r.scheiring@tsn.at
Schennach-Margreiter Waltraud, Mag. schennach.gp@tsn.at Schulpsychologin
Scholze Alexandra, Mag. D, PBZG alex.scholze@tsn.at Vertrauenslehrerin, Ansprechperson Redewettbewerb, Bildungsberaterin
Schuchter Birgitta, Mag. PBUR, VWRE, REHT b.schuchter@tsn.at Ansprechperson Quiz Politische Bildung
Schuster Annika, Mag. NAWI annika.schuster@tsn.at
Walch-Pesjak Irene, Dr. med. i.walch-pesjak@tsn.at Schulärztin, Erste-Hilfe-Beauftragte